Right Back at It Again

photo 3

photo 1

photo 2

photo 5photo 4photo 1

photo 2

OOTD: Love, Fire Plaid Shirt

Dolce & Gabbana Jean Skirt

Dr. Martens 1490 Black Boots

H&M Black Backpack

Ray-Ban Black Wayfarer Sunglasses

Mysticum Luna Black Onyx Crystal Choker

Too cool for school? Back to school is probably one of my favorite seasons. I’m so excited to be starting college in a week! I will be attending Loyola Marymount University as a Civil Engineer major (yes, math and science galore). Anyways, I hope to start posting a lot more. I’ve been trying to spend my last week of summer vacation hanging out with friends who are heading east for college.  But worry not! I will still keep posting!

Onto the outfit. I used to love jean skirts! I think the last time I wore a jean skirt was when I was in elementary school. Then, as I was thrifting, I ran into a Dolce & Gabbana skirt that was selling for $5! How could I say no? So I decided to work around the skirt and give it more edge by adding leather and an incredible choker that I got from Mysticum Luna. By the way, if you’re into chokers and mystical jewelry, you should definitely check them out.

Update! I signed up to be a Street Team member for Fearless Records and Rise Records. Sooooo, if you’re interested in music, I will be giving updates about bands from those record labels as well as updates on any of my other favorite bands. You’ll be able to find all of that good stuff under My Music. Enjoy!

Leave a comment