The World Outside

Photo Oct 02-5

Photo Oct 02

Photo Oct 02-2

Photo Oct 04

Photo Oct 02-3

Photo Oct 02-4

Photo Oct 04-3

Photo Oct 05

OOTD:

Purple Shear Kimono/Blouse (thrifted)

Dr. Martens 1490 Black Boots

Mysticum Luna Black Onyx Crystal Velvet Choker

Ray Ban Clubmaster Sunglasses

Hello all! I hope you have all been enjoying the change in season. I’m much more of a summer person but I’m really starting to enjoy this fall transition. As I was walking around my college campus, I found this neat spot with a plant that couldn’t look any more autumn. Anyways, I’m wearing this kimono blouse that I LOVE. I found it at a thrift store for $4! It definitely falls under my “best thrift finds.” Then I added my usual pair of docs and shorts. I have actually had these shorts for about four years… I just can’t find it in me to part ways with them! Anyways, that’s all I have for now! ‘Tis all and enjoy the fall!

2 thoughts on “The World Outside

Leave a comment