The City

photo-6

photo 4-16photo 1-21

photo 5-14

photo 3-19

OOTD:

Sheer Black Collar Blouse

Pacsun Tribal Skirt

Vans Fringe Purse

Dr. Martens 1490 Black Boots

It’s been more than a while since I’ve posted but I’ve definitely been having some blog withdrawals. I’ve been pretty overwhelmed with school and all, but it’s nice to take a step away from schoolwork and catch up on some blogging, LA explorations, and food runs! These shots were taken at one of my favorite “zen zones.” I do a lot of planning up here, whether it’s planning my week, my next funday, or my life. I’m a sucker for awesome views so feel free to email me some cool zen zones! I’d be more than willing to check them out. Anyways, I hope to be active from now on and post AT LEAST once a week, so stay updated!

Leave a Reply

