Outsider

Photo Sep 22-2

Photo Sep 22

Photo Sep 18-2

Photo Sep 18

Photo Aug 05

OOTD:

Express White Blouse

Polka Dot Shorts – similar here

Dr. Martens 1490 Black Boots

H&M Backpack – similar here

Mysticum Luna Triquetra Choker

Material Girl Bracelet Arrangement

Ray-Ban Clubmaster Sunglasses

These navy blue polka dot shorts are perfection! I planned a look according to them because they are too good to be hiding in my drawers. To be honest, I’m not entirely sure what type of style I was going for today. I simply matched my shorts with a white blouse. Then, to give the outfit more of a classy grunge type of look, I added sheer tights and leather. Incase you haven’t noticed, I am obsessed with my Dr. Martens and black faux leather backpack so I decided to pair the two. It definitely added more of a serious twist. Then of course, I threw on a black fedora because fedoras add a bit of class to almost every outfit.

Something else I would like to share, is my jewelry! I bought a few chokers from Mysticum Luna and I am obsessed! I decided to go for more silver in this look so I wore a black velvet choker with a silver triquetra charm and an arranged silver bracelet set that I got from Material Girl a while back. Like it? Love it? Hate it? Let me know what you think!

Leave a comment