Where The Streets Have No Name

photo 4-8_Fotor

photo 3-11

photo 1-12

photo 2-12

photo 5-10

photo 2-13

photo 1-13

 

OOTD: Forever 21 Dress

Dr. Martens Classic Burgundy Boots

Lady ENYCE Jean Jacket

 

I got my hair dyed today! It had been so long since I last dyed my hair and it needed a touch up. I went for Cosmic Red highlights and my hair looks great (especially in the sun)! I went to True Beauty Parlor in Redondo Beach because the workers there are amazing! My usual hair stylist is Sylvia Turcios and she always leaves my hair feeling new and undamaged. Plus, she has mustache cutting drapes! I’m not going to lie, my favorite part is when my scalp is being washed and massaged. I could literally fall asleep. So if you’re looking for a good hair salon, you should definitely check them out!

Anyways, I got so excited that my hair matched my docs and overall my outfit! Then, I threw on a cutoff jean jacket that I found at a thrift store (for $7) and some jewelry and TADA! ‘Twas a good day. Dig the look? Dig the new hair? Let me know and always feel free to comment!

Leave a Reply

