Through The Glass

photo 4-7

photo 2-11

photo 1-11

photo 5-7

photo 2-10

photo 1-10

photo 3-8

photo 3-9

 

OOTD: Forever 21 Acid-Washed Jean Jacket

Forever 21 Patterned Skirt

Dr. Martens Classic Black Boots

 

Helloooo. So this acid-washed jean jacket is probably one of my all-time favorites! I’ve had it for two years now and I don’t plan to get rid of it anytime soon. I decided to pair it up with a patterned skirt from Forever 21 and wanted to go for a more slightly girly/slight grunge look so I added sheer tights and black stockings along with my oh-so-comfy docs. I think I’m going to wear tights more often because I just love how they look! Anyways, I went shopping at the mall today and I was actually impressed by how many great deals there were! Usually, whenever I look for clothes, I go to thrift stores since you can find a lot of really nice (sometimes vintage) pieces for no more than $5-10. However lately, I’ve been finding lots of great stuff in regular stores like Forever 21, H&M, and Hot Topic for great prices as well! I bought a couple of bands tees and shorts as shown above. By the way, if you’re into band tees, Hot Topic has a bunch and they almost always have a “Buy 1 Get 1 Half Off” deal. I also noticed that Forever 21 is selling a bunch of cut-off shorts for $10-15 so get on that! I hope to arrange some outfits and post them soon!

Leave a Reply

