You’ve Got Time

photo 3-7

photo 2-9

photo 1-8

photo 5-6

photo 4-6

photo 2-8

OOTD: Ray Ban Army Wayfarers

Dr. Martens Classic Black Boots

Hot Topic Jewelry

Lately, I’ve really been into florals. I guess since it’s everywhere nowadays. Anyways, I fell in love with these pants and planned according to them. Plus, I really wanted to wear my army green wayfarers! I’ll be wearing them more often (hopefully). I also threw on some accessories and a beanie because why not?

So I must confess, my latest obsession has been the Netflix series, Orange is the New Black. I don’t watch television shows often but somehow I got into this one. It is about a thirty year old woman, Piper, who is sentenced to fifteen months in prison after being convicted of assisting her drug-dealing girlfriend. This takes place years after her relationship ended and she now has a male fiancé. Yeah, then drama kicks in.  The prison part doesn’t seem very realistic (I’m pretty sure prison is far much worse in real life), but the characters in it are too entertaining! I normally can’t stand to watch girl drama but this show is addicting. I wouldn’t recommend having younger ones watch it because there are quite a few inappropriate scenes, but it’s overall a great show. Plus, the theme song is amazing! So if you’re looking for a good show to watch or you want to find a way to kill time, check it out!

Leave a Reply

