Good Times Bad Times

photo 1-7

photo 2-7

photo 3-6

photo 5-5

photo 4.PNG

 

OOTD: Vans Burgundy Hat

Vans Floral Shoes

Ray-Ban  Black Wayfarers

Unorthodox Sox  Black Socks

 

Today was pretty relaxing. I got my first official drum lesson and afterwords, I went for a small bike ride with my cousins. We stopped by at a local park, hence the picture of an awesome tree. Anyways, today I wore another casual outfit. I wore a baseball tee because I loooove baseball tees. Then I paired up my Vans shoes with my Vans hat and wore my favorite pair of Unorthodox Sox. What is Unorthodox Sox? It is a sock company created by two high school sophomores that attended my alma mater. I have to admit, these socks are extremely comfortable! I have even washed them several times and am impressed that they still look good as new! I definitely recommend picking up a pair. Dig the look? Dig the socks? Feel free to comment below!

Leave a Reply

