March Into The Sun

photo 4-2

photo 2-2

photo 3-2

Screen Shot 2014-07-09 at 1.39.54 AM

photo 1-2

photo 2-3

photo 1-3

Location: Palm Springs, California

OOTD: Ray-ban Wayfarer Sunglasses

Staring at Stars  Top

Dr Martens Classic Black Boots

Vacation time is here! I am currently in Palm Springs drinking strawberry lemonades, eating ice cream, and soaking up the sun. The weather is a bit unbearable but that’s what air conditioning and the pool are for! I spent my first day here relaxing in the pool and then went out to eat dinner at a restaurant called Azul. It was bingo night! Unfortunately, by the time I finished eating, bingo night was about to end so instead, I watched the older folks finish their game while my cousin and I played pool. Overall, it was a nice day!

Now onto the look. I found this shirt at Urban Outfitters for $5, but you’re not going to believe how much the original price was… $49!! How did I get such a deal? Luck, I guess. All sale items were 50% off but the shirt was basically 90% off. So check out their sale section every now and then! You never know what you might find!

3 thoughts on “March Into The Sun

  1. Querida, simplesmente eu amei seu Look. Amei seu blog!!! Lindo!

    Dear, I just loved your Look. I loved too your blog. Congratulations!!! XoXo!!!

Leave a Reply

