Glad To See You Go

image-14

image-15

image-16

OOTD: Dolce & Gabbana Optimal Lenses

Cotton On Ramones T-Shirt

Forever 21 Acid Washed Pants

TUK Classic White Creepers

I got my new glasses yesterday! I love them and they give me this little “cat eye” effect. Anyways, I was supposed to go pick up the glasses and find a few gifts but instead, while I was waiting for my glasses to get polished, I gave into my self-shopping temptation… Oops. I found this T-Shirt at Cotton On for $5! Talk about a steal! I love the Ramones (who doesn’t?) so I planned around this shirt and went for a more 80’s punk rock look, so of course I had to throw in acid washed pants and creepers! Hope you like!

Leave a Reply

