Someday

OOTD: Ray-Ban Aviator Sunglasses
LA Hearts Striped Turtleneck Crop Tank
Frenchi  Black Blazer
Kimchi Blue Brown Purse
Dr. Martens Classic Black Boots

Albums: The Clash – London Calling
Joy Division – Still
The Strokes – Is This It
Peter Bjorn and John – Writer’s Block

I visited Hollywood a week ago and gosh I can’t tell you how much I love it there. I went primarily to visit my favorite music store, Amoeba. I picked up some used CDs for no more than $5-$6! I’ve been wanted these CDs for a while now. Afterwards, I couldn’t help but check out a couple of thrift stores! I went to Out of the Closet and Iguana Vintage Clothing and man… I found more than I was hoping to find, and everything I found was no more than $12! I bought a bunch of used Levi’s cutoff shorts, a cute striped skirt, a corset top, and large men’s shirts. I don’t know why, but I’ve been digging men’s shirts lately. Anywho, I’m so excited to wear some of these pieces and show you what I come up with!

Leave a Reply

