Little Thoughts

Screen Shot 2014-07-03 at 11.59.05 AM

image-9

image-10

Location: Redondo Beach Pier

OOTD: Jones New York Patterned Blazer

Dr. Martens Classic Burgundy Boots

A while back, I bought this incredible patterned blazer and fell in love COMPLETELY. For some odd reason, it’s been hiding in the back of my closet and I decided to whip it out. Instead of traditionally wearing it in a professional sense, I wore it over my casual outfit. I took these photos a few months back when the winds were hitting the California coast pretty hard, so I wanted to dress warm! For those of you who don’t live near the ocean, it gets pretty windy and cold. It probably wasn’t a good idea for me to wear the fedora hat either because it just kept flying everywhere! Oh well, lesson learned. Anywho, let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

